When will my order ship?

We ship orders on business days (Monday-Friday). We do not ship orders on weekends or major holidays. Orders typically ship the same business day if the order is placed before our cutoff time of Noon Eastern (11am Central, 9am Pacific). If placed after cutoff time, they will ship the next business day.